WG Zimmer in Zurich mieten

Zentralstrasse, 8003 Zurich - CHF 1.600 inkl. NK pro Monat

Inserent kontaktieren

Kosten

Bruttomiete (inkl. NK)

1.600 CHF

Preiseinheit

pro Monat

Details

Anzahl Zimmer

1

Etage

3.

Fläche

75m²

Baujahr

2017

Ausstattung

Parkettboden, Geschirrspüler, Trockner, Waschmaschine, Breitband-Internet, Lift, Balkon/Sitzplatz, Rollstuhlgängig

Bezugstermin

1. August 2018

Nachbarschaft

Map data ©2014 Google

Beschreibung

Free room in a brand new 3.5room apartment, perfectly located in Kreis 3

Looking for a young professional to share my brand new 3.5room apartment, perfectly located in Kreis 3 (Zentralstrasse - 100m from Luchergut – 50m from tram 2 & 3). As my current flatmate is moving back to the Netherlands, his room (13 m2) will be available as from 1 August 2018 (an earlier move-in date can be agreed upon). The apartment is brand new, has a fully equipped open kitchen (dishwasher, combi oven/steamer, Nespresso, SodaStream, toaster etc), a modern bathroom (bath/shower, double mirror closet and towel drying heating) and a sunny cosy balcony. The apartment is furnished except for your room (furniture in the room can be taken over from my current flatmate – price to be agreed). In the basement we have a big private storage room and a huge laundry area (8 washing machines, 8 dryers + multiple drying rooms). On the main floor we have 3 visiting car parks (+ scooter parking), a big common bike room and containers for our full Züri-Sacke. I am a non-smoking 28 year old professional from Belgium (I speak Dutch, English as well as some German and French). I moved to Switzerland/Zurich in January 2017 and work for KPMG (for over 5 years now). I already know some places in/around Zurich, but am always in for an adventure to get to know new places (and people)! I’m social and always in to share a (preferably Belgian) beer or glass of wine. I love to be outside (especially to ride the snow in winter), but also like to have a quiet evening at home once in a while (playing a board game, watching Netflix or playing FIFA on my PS4). Oh, and I like to cook (should not be exotic all the time) and I clean up after myself. I am looking for an easy-going, non-smoking and clean flatmate who is preferably a young professional between 26 and 34 years old. The basic rent would be CHF 1,600 (excluding common costs which would be split 50-50 (Züri-Sacke, laundry card, cleaning lady...)). Interested? Drop me a PM (please present yourself)!

Inserent kontaktieren

  • Kein Mietzinsdepot notwendig
  • Günstigste Jahresprämien
  • Keine zusätzlichen Gebühren
  • Jederzeit kündbar

Online Prämie berechnen und direkt abschliessen!

Such-Abo für Objekte in Zürich

Erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung, wenn ähnliche Wohnungen in Zürich auf den Markt kommen.

Such-Abo erstellen

Ähnliche Inserate um Zürich